

## CITY AND BOROUGH OF SITKA

Legislation Text

File #: 22-162, Version: 1

Reappoint: 1) Lakota Harden to a three-year term on the Health Needs and Human Services Commission, 2) Deborah Miller to a three-year term on the Tree and Landscape Committee, 3) James Poulson to a three-year term on the Parks and Recreation Committee, and 4) Michael Reif to a three-year term on the Investment Committee