

## CITY AND BOROUGH OF SITKA

Legislation Text

File #: 21-102, Version: 1

Reappoint 1) Roberta Littlefield to a three-year term on the Historic Preservation Commission in the category of "At-Large", and 2) Amy Zanuzoski to a three-year term on the Local Emergency Planning Committee under Category 4 "Community Groups"