

CITY AND BOROUGH OF SITKA

Legislation Text

File #: 19-041, Version: 1

Reappoint: 1) Richard Doland to a three-year term on the Building Department Appeals Board in the category of Alternate Seat, 2) Steve Clayton to a three-year term on the Building Department Appeals Board in the category of Alternate Seat, and, 3) Stephen Morse to a three-year term on the Library Commission