

CITY AND BOROUGH OF SITKA

Legislation Text

File #: 18-210, Version: 1

Reappoint Gayle Hammons to a three-year term on the Local Emergency Planning Commission and Appoint: 1) Neil Akana to a three-year term on the Police and Fire Commission, 2) David Birky to a three-year term on the Local Emergency Planning Commission, and, 3) Joseph Younack to a three-year term on the Local Emergency Planning Commission