

## CITY AND BOROUGH OF SITKA

## Legislation Text

File #: 18-113, Version: 1

Appoint 1) Christopher Wright to a three-year term on the Parks and Recreation Committee and 2) Amy Zanuzoski to a three-year term on the Local Emergency Planning Committee and Reappoint 1) Ana Dittmar and Roberta Littlefield to three-year terms on the Historic Preservation Commission