

## CITY AND BOROUGH OF SITKA

## Legislation Text

File #: 16-023, Version: 1

Reappoint Gary Smith to a term on the Building Department Appeals Board and appoint: 1) Brendan Jones to an unexpired term on the Port and Harbors Commission, and, 2) Alene Henning to an unexpired term on the Citizens' Taskforce