

## CITY AND BOROUGH OF SITKA

## Legislation Text

File #: 15-114, Version: 1

Appoint seven members to the Citizens' Taskforce on City Services, Revenues and Fees - applicants are: 1) Rob Allen, 2) Ralph Ash, 3) Dyan Bessette, 4) Jeff Feldpausch, 5) Cynthia Gibson, 6) Alene Henning, 7) Donald Jones, 8) Mary Magnuson, 9) Jack Ozment, 10) Maxwell Rule and 11) Lawrence SpottedBird