

## CITY AND BOROUGH OF SITKA

## Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 19-220 Version: 1 Name:

Type: Item Status: AGENDA READY

File created: 10/1/2019 In control: City and Borough Assembly

On agenda: 10/8/2019 Final action:

Title: Appoint five members to the SEARHC Sitka Community Health Council: 1) Keith Brady, 2) Mary Ann

Hall, 3) David Lam, 4) David Miller, 5) Jay Sweeney, and, 6) Richard Wein

**Sponsors:** 

Indexes:

**Code sections:** 

Attachments: 1. Motions SEARHC Sitka Community Health Council, 2. Charter for SEARHC Sitka Community

Health Council., 3. Brady, 4. Hall, 5. Lam, 6. Miller, 7. Sweeney, 8. Wein

Date Ver. Action By Action Result

Appoint five members to the SEARHC Sitka Community Health Council: 1) Keith Brady, 2) Mary Ann Hall, 3) David Lam, 4) David Miller, 5) Jay Sweeney, and, 6) Richard Wein