APPOINTMENTS: Hospital Board

STEP 1

I NOMINATE Mary Ann Hall, David Lam (incumbent), and Connie Sipe (incumbent) to serve on the Sitka Community Hospital Board.

STEP 2

Discussion if desired

STEP 3

Be prepared to vote for two.

Assembly Member	Mary Ann Hall	David Lam	Connie Sipe
DEPUTY MAYOR			
EISENBEISZ			
DR. WEIN			
MS. NELSON			
MR. BEAN			
MR. KNOX			
MR. MOSHER			

Assembly Member	Mary Ann Hall	David Lam	Connie Sipe
DEPUTY MAYOR			
EISENBEISZ			
DR. WEIN			
MS. NELSON			
MR. BEAN			
MR. KNOX			
MR. MOSHER			

Assembly Member	Mary Ann Hall	David Lam	Connie Sipe
DEPUTY MAYOR			
EISENBEISZ			
DR. WEIN			
MS. NELSON			
MR. BEAN			
MR. KNOX			
MR. MOSHER			

Assembly Member	Mary Ann Hall	David Lam	Connie Sipe
DEPUTY MAYOR			
EISENBEISZ			
DR. WEIN			
MS. NELSON			
MR. BEAN			
MR. KNOX			
MR. MOSHER			