# Recognize Outgoing Assembly Members – followed by a short recess



is hereby awarded to

## Tristan Guevin

On behalf of the citizens of Sitka we hereby express our sincere appreciation to Tristan Guevin for his diligence, dedication and community service during his tenure as an Assembly Member serving the City and Borough of Sitka from 2014 to 2017.

Mayor Matthew Hunter

10 October 2017

is hereby awarded to

### Aaron Swanson

On behalf of the citizens of Sitka we hereby express our sincere appreciation to Aaron Swanson for his diligence, dedication and community service during his tenure as an Assembly Member serving the City and Borough of Sitka from 2013 to 2017.

Mayor Matthew Hunter

Date

10 October 2017