

MARIJUANA ADVISORY COMMITTEE

NAME	CONTACT NUMBERS	TERM STARTS	CATEGORY
LEVI ALBERTSON 126 Shelikof Way	738-9403 AKHNTR1023@gmail.com	10/13/15	CHAIR At Large
ANDREW HAMES 601 Biorka Street	208-705-5625 akhames@gmail.com	10/13/15	VICE-CHAIR At Large
JOSEPH D'ARIENZO 2219 Sawmill Creek Road	752-0458 747-7448 delsenzo@live.com	10/13/15	At Large
MYRON FRIBUSH PO Box 303	738-1489 rfribush3@gmail.com	10/13/15	Health Needs and Human Services Commission
PAMELA ASH 1615 Halibut Point Road #6	480-518-4186 mochapam@hotmail.com	11/10/15	Jones term
DARRELL WINDSOR PO Box 1973	738-4046 dwindsor@gci.net	10/13/15	Planning Commission
STEVEN EISENBEISZ 208 Lincoln Street	738-9075 assemblyeisenbeisz@cityofsitka.org	10/13/15	Assembly
BOB POTRZUSKI 2013 Kainulainen Drive	747-3260 assemblypotrzuski@cityofsitka.org	10/13/15	Assembly
Robin Koutchak City and Borough of Sitka	747-1810 robin.koutchak@cityofsitka.org		Staff Support
Reuben Yerkes City and Borough of Sitka	747-1821 reuben.yerkes@cityofsitka.org		Secretary

Established by the Assembly on July 28, 2015 to form an Advisory Committee to study, and make recommendations for, policy and local regulation development pertaining to commercial cannabis legalization. The Committee sunsets February 24, 2016. Membership includes: two Assembly members, one Planning Commission member, one Police and Fire Commission member, one Health Needs and Human Services Commission member, a School Board member or representative of the Superintendent's staff, and three members from the public (four members of the public since the School District has opted out).

Regular Meetings: Mondays Sealing Cove Business Center, 601 Alice Loop

Revised: November 12, 2015