SITKA Hea

Health Needs and Human Services Commission

		TERM		CATEGODY
	CONTACT NUMBERS	STARTS	EXPIRES	CATEGORY
WILLOW MOORE	747-4600 w	10/22/13	10/22/14	CHAIR
700 Etolin St	738-9082 c willow@braveheartvolunteers.org	11/10/14	11/10/17	
PAUL BAHNA, MD 600 DeGroff St #A	747-7749 w 623-0945 h bnbahna@uas.alaska.edu	11/12/13	10/22/15	VICE-CHAIR Leccese term
MYRON FRIBUSH, MD PO Box 303	738-1489 c 747-5377 h rfribush3@gmail.com	10/22/13	10/22/16	
AMY ZANUZOSKI	747-3636 w	10/22/13	10/22/14	
PO Box 1991	805-390-4194 c amyz@scpsak.org	10/28/14	10/28/17	
GALADRIEL MORALES 429 Katlian St	747-7221 w 738-0630 c glade.morales@sitkatribe-nsn.gov	10/22/13	10/22/15	
VICKI D'AMICO PO Box 2191	747-3370 w 747-4729 h vdamico@safv.org	10/22/13	10/22/16	
PATRICK WILLIAMS 209 Moller Avenue	747-0349 pwilliams @sitkahospital.org	10/14/14	10/14/17	Williams term
Melissa Henshaw Assistant Clerk	747-1826 melissa@cityofsitka.com			Secretary
Tristan Guevin PO Box 6235	738-5415 c assemblyguevin@cityofsitka.com			Assembly Liaison

Established by Ordinance 2013-23

7 members 3-year terms (except for first commission): The first members appointed to the Commission shall, upon appointment, determine the length of the terms so that the terms of three (3) members shall be for one year, the terms of two (2) members shall be for two years, and the terms of two (2) members shall be for three years, resulting in staggered terms for members subsequently appointed. A vacancy on the commission shall be filled by appointment by the Assembly for any remainder of an unexpired term.

Meeting Schedule: 2nd Tuesday of each month or as needed – noon at Harrigan Hall; meets a minimum of four times per year.