Appointments: Hospital Board (At-Large Seats)

I NOMINATE Carin Adickes, Carolyn Evans, Mary Ann Hall, Robert Hattle, Heidi Horner Raffaele, and Loyd Platson to serve on the Sitka Community Hospital Board under the category of At-Large.

Note: Three seats are to be appointed; be prepared to vote for three. The clerk shall call the roll by random order.

	Adickes	Evans	Hall	Hattle	Horner Raffaele	Platson
Mayor Hunter						
Mr. Eisenbeisz						
Mr. Potrzuski						
Mr. Knox						
Mr. Bean						
Dr. Wein						
Mr. Miyasato						