Should this item be pulled from the consent agenda, the following motion would be in order:

Appointment

I MOVE to re-appoint 1) Jane Eidler to the Library Board, 2) Myron Fribush, M.D. to the LEPC, 3) Thomas Brown Sitka Community Hospital Board, 4) Senator Bert Stedman, Investment Committee, and appoint 5) Ann Wilkinson to the Sitka Community Hospital Board, and 6) Darrell Windsor to a term on the Planning Commission.

NOTE: Applications and letters of interest are on file in the Municipal Clerk's office for review.