

Hospital Board Roster

Board Member	Phone	Address, E-mail	Seat	First Appointed	Term Expires
Connie Sipe Interim President	966-4232 w	700 Katlian Street, Suite B csipe@cfc.org	Financial	1/12/16	1/12/19
Bryan Bertacchi President	747-1870 w	PO Box 1373 bryan.bertacchi@cityofsitka.org	At-Large	1/12/16	1/12/18
Robert Hattle	738-2230	PO Box 2676 rhattle@mac.com	At-Large	10/24/17	1/12/18 Gage's term
Mary Ann Hall	747-7265 h	2037 Halibut Point Road	At-Large	1/12/16	1/12/18
David Lam	738-4068 c	PO Box 1324 dave@shamanmedicalconsulting.com	Healthcare	1/12/16	1/12/19
CBS Staff Liaison* John P. (Jay) Sweeney	747-1836 w	100 Lincoln Street jay.sweeney@cityofsitka.org	Chief Finance and Administrative Officer	12/12/17	
Alternate Keith Brady	747-1808 w	keith.brady@cityofsitka.org	Municipal Administrator		
<u>Chief Medical Staff</u> <u>Liaison*</u> Kimberly Bakkes <u>Vice Chief Medical</u>	747-3241 w	Sitka Community Hospital 209 Moller Avenue kbakkes@sitkahospital.org			December of each year
<u>Staff Liaison*</u> Debra Brushafer	747-3241 w	Dr.Brushafer@sitkahospital.org			
Assembly Liaison* Steven Eisenbeisz	738-9075 c	208 Lincoln Street assemblyeisenbeisz@cityofsitka.org			October (each year after
Alternate Richard Wein	738-0577 c	PO Box 2424 assemblywein@cityofsitka.org			election)
Hospital Staff Rob Allen Denise DenHerder	747-1738 w 747-1725 w	CEO Exec Asst/Recording Secretary	rallen@sitkahospital.org ddenherder@sitkahospital.org		

^{*} Non-Voting – Alternates to fill in when the Liaison is not in attendance.

Hospital Board meets the **fourth Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m.** in the Hospital Classroom.

All voting members will be approved by the Assembly. Five Members from Public:

- 1 Member Professional Financial Experience 3-year term
- 1 Member Professional Healthcare Experience 3-year term
- 3 Members At-Large 2-year term

Non-Voting:

- 1 Member Sitka Community Hospital Chief Medical Staff Elected each December by SCH medical staff
- 1 Member from the Assembly Appointed each October
- 1 Member from CBS Senior Staff

 Approved by the Assembly with No Expiration

Re-Established by Ordinance 2015-37A

OATH OF OFFICE REQUIRED

Revised: January 15, 2018